Well from last so many days i have got so many comments from people asking about that whether Timeline is fixed or they can go back to old Profile. I am sorry to tell you that once you have started using Facebook Timeline you would not able to go back to your old profile. Facebook has recently opened Facebook timeline for all its users and if all you guys want to get the Timeline you can follow these steps:

As for Facebook’s help pages, there’s no reference given to turning off Timeline. In fact, the only conversion reference is if you accidentally switch your Timeline to a business page, something which requires contacting Facebook support to rectify. As the social network points out, only individuals are currently allowed to run Timelines, not brands.

So once you have logged in Facebook and started using Time line you can not get Back your OLD PROFILE.